Call us : 302-654-0126
Mail us : admin@HousingAllianceDE.org

Your Legislators

Housing Alliance Delaware > Resources > Your Legislators

If you do not know your state legislators, go to iVote.DE.gov to find out.

John Carney

Representative, United States House of Representatives

1429 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC 20515 (202) 225-4165
201 N Walnut Street, Suite 107 Wilmington, DE 19801 (302) 428-1902


Thomas Carper

Senator, United States Senate

513 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-2441
1 Christina Center, 301 North Walnut Street, Suite 102L-1 Wilmington, DE 19801 (302) 573-6291
500 West Loockerman Street, Suite 470 Dover, DE 19904 (302) 674-3308
12 The Circle Georgetown, DE 19947 (302) 856-7690


Chris Coons

Senator, United States Senate

127A Russell Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510 (202) 224-5042
1105 N. Market Street, Suite 2000 Wilmington, DE 19801-1233 (302) 573-6345
500 West Loockerman Street, Suite 450 Dover, DE 19904 (302) 736-5601


147th Delaware General Assembly

State House of Representatives and Senate

Alphabetical Listing

HOUSE DISTRICT 41 Representative John C Atkins PO Box 717, Millsboro, DE 19966-0717 (302) 744-4351 John.Atkins@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 18 Representative Michael A. Barbieri 88 Iroquois Court, Newark, DE 19702 (302) 577-8476 Michael.Barbieri@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 23 Representative Paul S. Baumbach Legislative Hall, PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4351 Paul.Baumbach@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 32 Representative Andria Bennett PO Box 344, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-2480 Andria.Bennett@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 34 Representative Donald A. Blakey 956 Bison Rd., Dover, DE 19904 (302) 744-4171 Donald.Blakey@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 7 Senator Patricia Blevins 209 Linden Avenue, Wilmington, DE 19805-2515 (302) 577-8542 Patricia.Blevins@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 2 Representative Stephanie Bolden 38 McCaulley Court, Wilmington, DE 19801 (302) 734-4351 StephanieT.Bolden@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 16 Senator Colin Bonini 276 Banning Road, Camden-Wyoming, DE 19934-1758 (302) 744-4169 Senator-Colin@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 17 Senator Brian Bushweller 103 Burning Tree Road, Dover, DE 19904 (302) 744-4169 Brian.Bushweller@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 4 Representative Gerald Brady 1804 Shallcross Ave., Wilmington, DE 19806 (302) 577-8476 Gerald.Brady@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 28 Representative William Carson, Jr. 680 Lake Drive West, Smyrna, DE 19977 (302) 744-4351 William.Carson@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 5 Senator Catherine Cloutier 2404 E. Heather Road East, Wilmington, DE 19803-2718 (302) 577-8517 CloutierCathy@aol.com
HOUSE DISTRICT 40 Representative Timothy D. Dukes Legislative Hall, PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4171 Timothy.Dukes@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 14 Senator Bruce Ennis 522 Smyrna-Clayton Road, Smyrna, DE 19977-1209 (302) 744-4310 Bruce.Ennis@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 10 Senator Bethany Hall-Long 127 St. Augustine Ct., Middletown, DE 19709-8855 (302) 744-4138 Bethany.Hall-Long@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 38 Representative Ronald E. Gray Legislative Hall, PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4171 Ronald.Gray@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 6 Representative Debra Heffernan 113 Blue Rock Road, Wilmington, DE 19809 (302) 744-4351 Debra.Heffernan@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 2 Senator Margaret Rose Henry 197 Christina Landing Drive, Wilmington, DE 19801-5253 (302) 744-6891 MargaretRose.Henry@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 20 Representative Gerald Hocker PO Box 930, Ocean View, DE 19970 (302) 744-4381 Gerald.Hocker@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 12 Representative Deborah Hudson 1022 Oriente Avenue, Wilmington, DE 19807-2261 (302) 577-8723 Deborah.Hudson@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 27 Representative Earl G. Jaques, Jr. 82 Cann Road, Newark, DE 19702 (302) 577-8187 Earl.Jaques@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 16 Representative James Johnson 105 Skelton Drive, New Castle, DE 19720 (302) 577-8476 JJ.Johnson@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 8 Representative Quinn Johnson 151 Back Creek Drive, Middletown, DE 19709 (302) 744-4351 Quinton.Johnson@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 3 Representative Helene M. Keeley PO Box 2716, Wilmington, DE 19805 (302) 577-8476 Helene.Keeley@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 36 Representative Harvey Kenton 3 Quail Ridge Road, Milford, DE 19963 (302) 744-4171 Harvey.Kenton@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 37 Representative Ruth Briggs King 23407 Park Ave., Georgetown, DE 19947 (302) 855-2300 Ruth.BriggsKing@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 25 Representative John Kowalko, Jr. 134 N. Dillwyn Rd., Newark, DE 19711 (302) 577-8342 John.Kowalko@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 4 Representative Gregory Lavelle 500 Whitby Drive, Wilmington, DE 19803-2217 (302) 577-8475 Greg.Lavelle@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 15 Senator David Lawson 2257 Westville Road, Marydel, DE 19964 (302) 744-4237 Dave.Lawson@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 15 Representative Valerie Longhurst 11 Winchester Court, Bear, DE 19701 (302) 577-8476
Valerie.Longhurst@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 6 Senator Ernesto B. Lopez Legislative Hall, PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4136 Ernesto.Lopez@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 41 Senator Robert Marshall PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903-1401 (302) 577-8718 Robert.Marshall@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 22 Representative Joseph Miro 5 Firechase Circle, Newark, DE 19711-4375 (302) 577-8723 RepMiro@aol.com
HOUSE DISTRICT 13 Representative John Mitchell 1234 Sycamore Ave., Wilmington, DE 19805 (302) 577-8342 John.L.Mitchell@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 17 Representative Michael Mulrooney 32 Saratoga Drive, New Castle, DE 19720-4231 (302) 577-8476 Michael.Mulrooney@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 13 Senator David McBride 7 Nicole Court, New Castle, DE 19720-3760 (302) 577-8468 David.McBride@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 1 Senator Harris McDowell, III 2311 Baynard Blvd., Wilmington, DE 19802-3993 (302) 577-8744 Harris.McDowell@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 24 Representative Edward Osienski 183 Scottfield Drive, Newark, DE 19713 (302) 744-4351 Edward.Osienski@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 30 Representative William Outten 206 Delaware Ave, Harrington, DE 19952 (302) 744-4083 Bobby.Outten@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 29 Representative Charles W. Paradee Legislative Hall, PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4033 Trey.Paradee@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 33 Representative Harold Peterman 553 Log Cabin Road, Milford, DE 19963 (302) 744-4171 Jack.Peterman@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 9 Senator Karen Peterson 1306 W. Newport Pike, Wilmington, DE 19804 (302) 577-8468 Karen.Peterson@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 19 Senator Brian Pettyjohn Legislative Hall, PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4117 Brian.Pettyjohn@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 12 Senator Nicole Poore Legislative Hall, PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4164 Nicole.Poore@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 41 Representative Charles Potter, Jr. Legislative Hall, PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4351 CPJR00@aol.com
HOUSE DISTRICT 21 Representative Michael Ramone 211 Nathan Court, Newark, DE 19711 (302) 577-8723 Michael.Ramone@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 14 Representative Peter C. Schwartzkopf 24 Coventry Road, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971 (302) 744-4351 Peter.Schwartzkopf@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 31 Representative Darryl M. Scott 102 Cobblestone Lane, Dover, DE 19904 (302) 744-4351 Darryl.Scott@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 7 Representative Bryon Short 14 Chestnut Road, Wilmington, DE 19810 (302) 744-4120 Bryon.Short@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 39 Representative Daniel Short 133 N. Cannon Street, Seaford, DE 19973 (302) 744-4172 Daniel.Short@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 18 Senator F. Gary Simpson 6 W. Clarke Ave., Milford, DE 19963-1805 (302) 735-8200 GSimpson@udel.edu
HOUSE DISTRICT 5 Representative Melanie L. George Smith 12 Calvarese Dr., Bear, DE 19701-6006 (302) 577-8474 Melanie.G.Smith@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 20 Representative Stephen T. Smyk Legislative Hall, PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4321 Steve.Smyk@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 8 Senator David Sokola 24 Beech Hill Drive, Newark, DE 19711-2947 (302) 695-7366 David.Sokola@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 11 Representative Jeffrey N. Spiegelman Legislative Hall, PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4171 Jeff.Spiegelman@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 11 Senator Bryan Townsend PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4165 Bryan.Townsend@state.de.us
SENATE DISTRICT 21 Senator Robert Venables 116 Hearn Avenue, Laurel, DE 19956-1208 (302) 744-4298 Robert.Venables@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 26 Representative John Viola 9 Orangeburg Ct., Newark, DE 19702-4218 (302) 577-8453 John.Viola@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 9 Representative Rebecca Walker 4386 S. Dupont Highway, Townsend, DE 19734 (302) 744-4351 Rebecca.Walker@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 10 Representative Dennis E. Williams 3329 South Rockfield Drive, Wilmington, DE 19810 (302) 577-8476 Dennis.E.Williams@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 19 Representative Kimberley Williams Legislative Hall, PO Box 1401, Dover, DE 19903 (302) 744-4351 Kimberly.Williams@state.de.us
HOUSE DISTRICT 35 Representative David L. Wilson PO Box 84, Lincoln, DE 19960 (302) 744-4150 David.L.Wilson@state.de.us

New Castle County Council

The Honorable Christopher Bullock, President 800 N. French Street, 8th Floor, Wilmington, DE 19801 (302) 395-8340 CBullock@nccde.org
The Honorable Bill Bell 211 Apple Tree Lane, Middletown, DE 19709 (302) 395-8352 JWBell@nccde.org
The Honorable John Cartier 1509 Ridge Road, Wilmington, DE 19809 (302) 395-8348 JJCartier@nccde.org
The Honorable Elisa Diller, PhD 182 King William Street, Newark, DE 19711 (302) 369-4278 EDiller@nccde.org
The Honorable Penrose Hollins 418 W. Matson Run Parkway, Wilmington, DE 19802 (302) 395-8344 PHollins@co.new-castle.de.us
The Honorable Janet Kilpatrick 9 Shagbark Court, Hockessin, DE 19707 (302) 395-8383 JKilpatrick@nccde.org
The Honorable William Powers 324 Vandyke Maryland Line Road, Townsend, DE 19734 (302) 395-8383 WEPowersjr@nccde.org
The Honorable Joseph Reda 19 Vilone Road, Elsmere, DE 19805 (302) 395-8341 JMRreda@nccde.org
The Honorable Timothy Sheldon 7 1/2 Rose Circle, Newark, DE 19711 (302) 395-8349 TPSheldon@nccde.org
The Honorable George Smiley 130 Cross Avenue, New Castle, DE 19720 (302) 395-8347 GSmiley326@verizon.net
The Honorable Jea Street 910 N. Bancroft Parkway, Wilmington, DE 19805 (302) 395-8350 JPStreet@nccde.org
The Honorable David Tackett 312 East Silver Fox Road, Newark, DE 19702 (302) 395-8351 DLTackett@nccde.org
The Honorable Robert Weiner 1211 Larkal Drive, Wilmington, DE 19803 (302) 395-8342 RSWeiner@nccde.org


Kent County Levy Court

The Honorable P. Brooks Banta, President 555 Bay Road, Dover, DE 19901 (302) 242-2572 PBBanta@aol.com
The Honorable Allan Angel 555 Bay Road, Dover, DE 19901 (302) 382-6735 Angel3LevyCourt@aol.com
The Honorable Eric Buckson 555 Bay Road, Dover, DE 19901 (302) 943-2832 Eric.Buckson@co.kent.de.us
The Honorable Bradley Eaby 555 Bay Road, Dover, DE 19901 (302) 943-7435 Brad.Eaby@co.kent.de.us
The Honorable Glen Howell 555 Bay Road, Dover, DE 19901 (302) 228-1313 Glen.Howell@co.kent.de.us
The Honorable Terry Pepper 555 Bay Road, Dover, DE 19901 (302) 653-6765 Terry.Pepper@co.kent.de.us
The Honorable George Sweeney 555 Bay Road, Dover, DE 19901 (302) 744-2300 Jody.Sweeney@co.kent.de.us


Sussex County Council

The Honorable Michael Vincent, President 743 Ivy Drive, Seaford, DE 19973 (302) 629-2396 MVincent@sussexcountyde.gov
The Honorable George Cole 29271 Woods Edge Drive, Ocean View, DE 19970 (302) 539-6677 GCole@sussexcountyde.gov
The Honorable Joan Deaver 19208 Plantation Road, Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971 (302) 645-6657 JDeaver@sussexcountyde.gov
The Honorable Vance Phillips 31479 Dogwood Lane, Laurel, DE 19956 (302) 542-1501 Watermelons@msn.com
The Honorable Samuel Wilson, Jr. 15376 Wilson Hill Road, Georgetown, DE 19947 (302) 856-2972 SWilson@sussexcountyde.gov


Immediately below is Delaware data from the most recent US Census. Click on the house icon for Delaware housing information.